Taylor Swift shared more details and the full track list for her album Speak Now (Taylor’s Version), featuring collaborations with Paramore’s Hayley Williams and Fall Out Boy. Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) is a re-recorded version of the 33-year-old singer’s 2010 album Speak Now, and is her third re-recorded album following Fearless (Taylor’s Version) and Red (Taylor’s Version), both released in 2021.

Swift wrote on Instagram: “I’m VERY excited to show you the back cover of Speak Now (my version) including the vault tracks and collaborations with @yelyahwilliams from @paramore and @falloutboy. Since Speak Now was all about my songwriting, I decided to go to the artists who I feel influenced me most powerfully as a lyricist at that time and ask them to sing on the album. They’re so cool and generous for agreeing to support my version of Speak Now. I recorded this album when I was 32 (and still growing up, now) and can’t wait to unveil it all to you on July 7th.”

Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) will drop on July 7. To pre-save/pre-order, head here.


Editorial credit: Featureflash Photo Agency / Shutterstock.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *