The Jonas Brothers have teamed up with TOMORROW X TOGETHER (“TXT”) in the video for their new collaborative single, “Do It Like That.” TXT consists of Yeonjun, Soobin, Beomgyu, Taehyun and HUENINGKAI, while the Jonas Brothers is comprised of brothers Kevin, Joe and Nick Jonas. The video for the upbeat song, which was produced by Ryan Tedder, shows the members of TXT and the Jonas Brothers sing and dance in front of a white background.

The Jonas Brothers released their sixth studio album, The Album, in May, and celebrated its release with a limited Broadway run. They will also launch an upcoming tour that will feature five of the group’s beloved albums performed every night. Meanwhile, TXT will headline Lollapalooza, and have tour dates planned in Indonesia and the Philippines. They most recently released the Japanese album Sweet, and their most recent Korean EP, The Name Chapter: Temptation. TXT will also release Tomorrow X Together: Our Lost Summer, a documentary following the members as they prepare for their first world tour, July 28 on Disney+.

To stream Do It Like That, head here.
Take a look at the video for Do It Like That – here.

Tomorrow X Together, Jonas Brothers release ‘Do It Like That’

Editorial credit: Featureflash Photo Agency /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *