Imagine Dragons have announced their new album, titled ‘Mercury – Act 1,’ which will officially arrive on September 3rd. The band confirmed the news in an Instagram post, which features the album cover. On Friday July 2nd, Imagine Dragons will release their new track “Wrecked.”  In addition to “Wrecked,” the album will feature recent singles “Follow You” and “Cutthroat.”

Mercury – Act 1, executive produced by Rick Rubin, will mark the fifth studio album by Imagine Dragons. According to the band, the record “explores themes such as love, faith, pain, passion and loss.”

You can now pre-order Mercury – Act 1here.

Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *