Adele has released the tracklist for her upcoming new album ’30’. The singer-songwriter announced her fourth studio album ’30’ last month after sharing its lead single, ‘Easy On Me’ – her first new song in five years. The new LP is set to arrive on November 19.

Adele has unveiled the tracklist for the album — the standard version of ’30’ will feature 12 songs, while a Target ‘bonus edition’ will have an extra three songs, including a duet with Chris Stapleton.

“Easy on Me” is spending its second week at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 and also stays at No. 1 on the Billboard Global 200 and Billboard Global Excl. U.S. charts. Adele’s last album, 2015’s 25, logged 10 weeks at No. 1 on the Billboard 200, won album of the year and best pop vocal album at the 2017 Grammy Awards, and was certified diamond by the Recording Industry Association of America.

Editorial credit: Featureflash Photo Agency /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *